My Long Term Memory

By marinakari

Tuning kitchen

three day's ago I saw picture of kitchen with blue walls in domestic décor magazine. It fell in love to it and now I have my version of blue wall- kitchen :D
It took only 3 L blue and 1 L white paint, couple paintbrushes and paint rollers, one roll new wall paper and one determined and hard working woman to achieve it.
:D

I have been working with it since my last blip- whole 24 hours. Oh, I slept 5 hours between 02-07:00... ;D

Kitchen is almost finish, only something little to do... couple of baseboards and 4 window frames had to paint...
I wont blip it in colors until it is fully ready. This is little tasting of it ;D
Have nice Saturday evening! I'm knackered after sauna and one cider, so wont be able to keep my eyes open long ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.