Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Closed

It is 11am on a Saturday morning and I was down at Mercato doing some last bits of printing before I leave. There was an hour's wait so G&I decided to check out the Swatch shop for changing a strap. It was tucked away in a part of the mall that I'd never been to before - right next to Paul which are you can see - is not open for business due to Ramadan!

I loved the light streaming through and the way this is laid out. A very pleasant place to spend a few hours having lunch or just a coffee. We shall return in September! DCC after that for a whiz round Carrefour, then back home for some getting ready to leave.

It is 13.7.13 and I have been beaten today by G and Freuchie. Smarties! I'll be in England on the next special date - so watch out! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.