JanetH

By JanetH

Windermere

The LPH mini adventure is over and after breakfast it was time to leave. It was sad saying goodbye to so many new friends, it has been a super group. Sue and I stopped off to see John's exhibition at the Theatre by the Lake. It was wonderful.

I drove home through the lakes and stopped briefly to get a blip. I didn't really have time to explore anywhere. I'd only been home an hour and a half and the next mini adventure started when my friend Huddsbird arrived to stayed for a few days. I was amazed at how much my garden had grown over the week, it was like a meadow. After cutting the grass we enjoyed a BBQ this evening and have been looking at some of my pictures.

Big Adventure Day 37 - Return home
Photos 4/5170

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.