Nikael

By Nikael

Lazy Sunday (Saturday)

Continuing with my cats and their way of showing me how you should live your life. They definitely know how to do it the easy way. This time Ruttu gave me a rare frog-position to capture, at least I laughed. She had no problem posing to me ,)

This is the first summer ever I wish it would be over. I miss fall and the cold days, and they who know me can't believe I just said that. This summer has changed me, in many ways. It is not interesting to you how watch and read my blips, but maybe I just have to right it down to myself.

I don't know what you think when I say the words harmony, calmness, peace.. To me these words have always been hard, because I am always quite tense and restless. I have longed to find my own harmony and peace, and I have had some glimpses of it in the past. This summer has been a new beginning, and I think I have found my peace now. I hope it will stick with me from now on, I don't want to loose it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.