LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

First Harvest!

A lonely mushroom has grown in the cupboard, which is quite exciting as I wasn't expecting much as the grow kit seemed to have already been started when I bought it.

Me Bex and Aaron walked up into town so that Bex could sample the delights of IJ Mellis, which was closed. Along with pretty much everything else as we'd come out too early. Byt the time we had headed from the southside over to Prionces street everything was opening up. We stopped for a milkshake (parma violet, mmm) at Shakeaway and bought some Hotel Chocolate, by which time I was in a bit of pain so I headed home and left them two to it.

After Bex and Aaron left I played a bit of FIFA, drank a bit too much wine, and went to bed early. The online players of FIFA are way too good for me, the first guy I played let me score 3 goals in the first half and then beat me 5-4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.