choclatiere Beussant

this is Jacques-Simon, a showman at the chocolate factory (where we went on tuesday).

Today we were due to go to Aqualud, the water park and then Naussicaa the sealife centre, but there was a bit of a mix up with the bookings, Guiseppe was insisting to the man over the phone that we were booked in and this was our booking reference... turns out he had rung the wrong number!!
Anyway, we just did them in reverse order. One of the girls managed to change out of her bikini bottoms and into her pants, on the bus!!!

at one point I left BS to ask a member of staff if he could touch one of the displays, after a bit of an argument, answer was non, I stomped off and got on the up-escalator, except it didn't go back where I had come from, so I was shouting down to BS 'stay there, I'll be back' he took it all in his stride.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.