Tea with added Krust

By KrusTea

Day of rest

Although not the Sabbath, same friend and I had another day together, this time we were united in the pursuit of nature. We paid a visit to Greenbank Garden, which I'd only really heard of because I had been told "we need to go".

It has to be said, we needed to go because I'd never heard of it!

A very relaxing time was had of wandering and snapping flowers and plants. We were both taken with this one - I loved the way the heart shapes arranged themselves almost into another heart. Neither of us had a clue what it was called but I'm hoping one of you lovely people in Blip land can help out!

The rest was very welcomed after both the couple of days before and the fact that I spent a chunk of this morning in the Gym. Yes! Me!! Gym. All in the same sentence. Boy was I purple when I came out - which just proved to me that it was a good thing I was doing!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.