understandings

By Daystarimages

Desirable-Undesirable

Matthew 13:30 Let both grow together until the harvest, and at the time of harvest I will say to the reapers, First gather together the tares (The undesirable) and bind them in bundles to burn them, but gather the wheat (The desirable) into my barn. (My Kingdom)
It is much like that with the photographs that I take, first, I eliminate that which is undesirable, then I look carefully at the rest and select the very best of the shots (in my opinion) and work on it till I have an Image I feel that I want to share and in the case of this blog, one that will convey the message which I believe the Lord has put on my heart for today. The two images above, needless to say, are a good example of what I felt the Lord was saying to me today about the scripture quoted as I read it earlier.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.