forgive me

A lazy morning then an attempt to eat in our fave eaterie which was closed, followed by another pizzeria which was, closed. option 3 was open.

A wander round then a lazy day at the flat.

As I look at my dark purple toe I wonder why my holidays always seem to involve two things, car trouble and bashing toes, both of which happened again.

But I have to say, still intrigued also as to why I am attracted to churches. This one was very beautiful but in an extreme state of disrepair.



the whole series of the holidays

travel fatigue

cousins

This is my dream

Contemplating the deep

bark

me Papparazzi, I guess so

Tuscan wedding - my personal fave

my beautiful near teenage daughter

carousel

Arno Pisa

Bateau sur l'eau

hanging out your clean washing

Tuscan postcard #263

Giovanni I am stuck

Not very rush hour Milano

31°


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.