Rosaleen

By Rosaleen

Sugar and Spice and All Things Nice

...that's what little girls are made of. I've got a few other ingredients I think, but definitely some spice.

Photo taken on Victoria Road. My last week living here as I move to my new place (all going well) on Saturday. I was woken up at 4am by a very drunken woman banging on our shared front door shouting for my neighbour Stephen (very common event!) so can't say I'm going to miss it that much. But definitely worth capturing some of the characters while I'm still here.

I've been taking lots of photos but haven't been storing them anywhere, so I am back to the fold.

There have been certain events, that I'll tell you about in time, that have made me realize the value of documenting things in this way.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.