Cully

By Cully

HG hits Stourbridge

Today me and the usual work tribe (minus a few due to holidays) hit stourbridge for Lou's (pictured) birthday. Apologies for the rude pose but it kinda sums up Lou really, in fact this is rather tame, it could of been a whole lot worse believe me. As the evening progressed the weaker of the drinkers skulked off home leaving me 'The Smith' and Lou to venture to our regular haunt (where me and the boy first kissed!). The music was worse than usual, but we still danced the night away fighting off the pretty boys and the not so pretty boys!

I can't remember getting home so I presume it was a good night all round. I am surprised we got so drunk - it s the only bar I know that insists they can only sell doubles, surely thats illegal? So with two out of the three of us saving for weddings we got on the Smirnoff Ice instead. 'The Smith's' idea not mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.