remis95

By remis95

Shop 'Till You Drop!

This very much was the case on my second and final day in London. We went to Camden Market and... wow. I mean, there were so many people you couldn't even see the street in front of you.
It was a real labyrinth with people selling things ranging from toys from the '60s to jewellery made out of cutlery. Rastafarian hats to Beatles LP's with coloured vinyl to handmade leather to djembes. And much more besides.

When we were entering the market, we came in at the food side. I saw all these Vespas, with people sitting and eating their lunch. After closer investigation, it turns out these were actually the seats. Shame they didn't come with handlebars...

P.S. I haven't got around to uploading my many blips to Flickr, but watch this space as they'll be up soon, including some more of London.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.