Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Stressful Sunday...

Today has been so stressful... I got an early morning call from my bank's fraud department this morning, telling me if fraudulent activity on my card. After a chat with the fraud squad, I came to realise that £120 has been taken from my account, and a couple of other transactions were stopped, leading to my card being blocked... I'm not too sure what will happen about a direct debit, which is due out tomorrow, but there isn't enough money to cover it... Stress!

I then had to go to work, a short time after finding this out... Needless to say, it was not much fun... After work, I met Becca and Caroline for dinner, then we went to see Monster's University, which I really enjoyed.

I came home, tried to contact my bank, however all the lines are closed, so I have to wait until the morning... STRESS!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.