It's a Journey....

By LeeAnn

Morning, Glory!

My 200th blip. Not what I had planned to do, but that's okay. These are the first of the Morning Glories to bloom. They have not climbed too high yet, but still manage to be beautiful. I like the way the sun makes them glow.

I spent some time today looking back over the past 200 days. No major changes in our lives, but we sure have had a good time! Being a part of this community is such a blast! I look forward to being able to say I have not missed a blip for a whole year. Unfortunately, we will be back in the middle of winter by that time.
So for now, we are celebrating summer. Had some good friends over tonight for some beer tasting. Don had been to the Lucid Brewery the other night and brought home a couple growlers of beer to try. We haven't entertained nearly as much this summer as in the past. We had such a great evening.

Blip on!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.