Delicate

The Boss said today that The Bossess's car needed a WOF so I rushed out the back door and gave it my best... "No no no", he said that's WOF as in Warrant of Fitness and I thought that it seemed amazing that a Government Department was run by a dog. But The Boss has said often that these places are a dog's breakfast so I wondered again if egg and milk is involved. That's my favourite! Finally we drove The Bossess car to the garage so it could be barked at by technicians who were going to align the wheels and I hoped that it was going to be Girl Dogs doing that.
The walk home at that hour of day (slightly after Sparrows Flatulence) is always photographically productive and The Boss had 5 potential blips when he got to the lakeside track and glimpsed THIS. So the last blip won. Have you ever noticed how many times that happens? The Boss says that is because when you get to THAT one you stop taking pictures so it is always the last.
I need to clear my head and think about this.

Even more delicate

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.