surely you can see

By petergarver

edit: I wrote the below description for a different image...try to imagine that one, because I accidentally uploaded this one instead, and I'm keeping it. This is from when Laura and I were sitting on her steps, mentioned below, and also expresses my feelings that day pretty well. Well, to me, at least.

I actually took one or two pictures I liked this day, but this one out of the ones that I took holding the camera near the ground off the side of the bike while I was riding home does the best job of expressing how I felt.

I took the day off of work to get some packing and cleaning done so I can move (3 weeks from the day I took this, barely 2 weeks as I caption it), and had spent the day feeling stressed and frazzled. Went over to Laura's to go eat at the vegan store in Westlake and got more stressed, then we ended up spending an hour or two sitting on her steps and talking. On the way home (riding home to work more), I took this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.