Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Burgers in Paradise

Well, alright, I don't think our condo is paradise by any means, but I think the dogs were tricked for one hot second as they enjoyed some fast food burgers for a late dinner :) (These are the first ones they have ever had - I have not and will not be making this a habit ;) ). Corra was looking for more most of the night afterwards .. she even loved the bread - Loki was meh about it. (P.S. I back blipped yesterday as well ...)

I got 1 and a half of the raised bed frames done today. The heat made it pretty impossible to do much of anything, but I felt semi-accomplished! Seriously, I'd drill a couple of holes and sweat would be flying off my face as though I had been running a mile ... it was awful! And starting Monday we are entering a heat wave - all 90s and a day or 2 where it is going to feel like 100+ -_- Not looking forward to this!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.