The Block: ...and its moments of light.

Serph - Flatland

Patterns, repetition, conflict... POW. The new step.

Today, everything was productive. Despite not having studied at all this week for my Japanese lesson, my teacher (for the amazing lady that she is) knew exactly how to motivate me. I have my six month Japanese plan and the goal I want to achieve realistically in 6 months now because I told her, then bought the materials necessary, and then some, to achieve it.

Fixed a few things within my control that needed fixing, then vibed with my close friend and broke the threshold of the relationship to go higher. No doubt. Broke several other thresholds this weekend to become stronger and more worthwhile.

True spirit through the natural, the unexpected and the almighty concept of "feel". The block of the mundane has, in the smallest of details, a light where we speak our minds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.