Katzmeow

By katzmeow

Decisions

Well, today was a pretty much do nothing day until Mom found a Jeep on the craigslist. She has been looking for a while. She wants a four door burgundy with a hard top and it has to be auto.

So, she found this one, and we had to go to Erie, PA and look at it. It's real nice! We took it for a drive, Dad drived a bit and then Mom drived back to the place. I sat in the back and the guy told me I had to get in the "right way". BTW- the "right way" is not getting in using the door and pushing the seat up. It's getting in by standing on the tire and climbing in. :]

So...he told my mom to sleep on it and to let him know tomorrow!!

& I have a idea to try and convince her to get it, comment it and let her know if she should "yes buy it" or if she should, "no don't buy it". :)

Thanks!! NIGHT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.