As Requested.....

Firstly, excuse the pile of cobblestones in the foreground but I wasn't going to move them! They were from where the decking now is....and will soon become a path up the garden.

This doesn't really show the depth of the decking and the kitchen but you get the idea I won't be working as a photographer got Living Etc any time soon!.

On the right we have two armchairs but the blue one is going in the nursery (nope, it isn't the colour of the nursery but we have nowhere else for it), and the other is going in the snug and our new sofa is going there. Behind them is the dining table and a doorway leads to the snug. In the middle behind the pillar is a centre island with stools

It's a bit of a bomb site - broom, lap top, throw on the floor for the dogs, etc etc....... And I have no excuse, I was being lazy and you got us how we are :)

London tomorrow for three days :( Dreading it. Have asked boss if I can taxi rather than tube to HO, and he's kindly agreed - I was dreading that part of the journey almost as much as two days in a meeting room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.