One step at a time!

By IanO

Back on track

Hi everyone, apologies for my lack of Blipping and commenting recently, had an unscheduled visit to the big house in Wrexham last week, you know the sort of place lots of beds with lovely nurses rushing about!

I was determined to not break my 365 after doing so after similar unplanned stop-overs in the big house! So I managed to take a picture each day and have today back Blipped them to maintain continuity. I know a 365 is no big deal for many of you but I wanted to do this for me! So anyone interested in what I photographed over the last few days can now find out. I think the drug induced artistry is well worth a visit, if only for the novelty. I hope to catch up with you all from this day on :-)

This Blip was taken during a trip to a Victorian marvel that I have wanted to visit for years. It is the Anderton Boat Lift at errr... Anderton. Very interesting for us engineery types. MrsO tagged along but wasn't overly-impressed, although she enjoyed the mini-cruise up the canal to Northwich.

Large version or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.