Connected By Light

By Sideystar

How High Can It Go?

Evening,

Well to quote a very famous witch....I'm Melting

Popped to Boots to get some of that magic cooling spray in hope to have a slightly more pleasant sleep.

The mercury was a 33 degrees when I left work at 18:00 felt like being back in Austraila.

Happy St Swithin day....

"Swithun (or Swithin, Old English: Sw?þh?n; died c. 862) was an Anglo-Saxon bishop of Winchester and subsequently patron saint of Winchester Cathedral. His historical importance as bishop is overshadowed by his reputation for posthumous miracle-working. According to tradition, the weather on his feast day (15 July) will continue for forty days."

I'm not sure I can handle this for 40 Days or nights

Peace, love & If I had a swimming pool

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.