Stepram

By Stepram

Potatoes

The Potatoes are flowering, should be a great crop.

Spent the day in the house today, the issue with food intolerances is that you are never sure if its the food intolerance that causes "issues" or some other factor!

It could have been the Lacto-free cheese I ate last night for the first time, is it less Lacto-free than claimed?
The gluten free pizza base on which the Lacto-free cheese was spread? Did I miss something and it was not dairy free as well?
Or was it the strange after taste on the BBQ chicken I had for lunch that seamed a little like MSG?
Or the Bug that's going around?
Or just my Irritable Bowel Syndrome playing up?

Or something else entirely?

May never know, I'll just be glad when I can leave the throne room!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.