not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

Nice today housework done this morning me and Molly had a nice stroll in the sun got a bit to hot so we came back.

We had to go shopping as we had nothing in it had got to that point when you open the cupboard and shut it again.

Our neighbour s have decided to have a camp out in the garden so we have been out most of the evening with them which made a change we got our first crop of potatoes. Which we were pleased with as it is the first thing we have grown if we keep going just call us Barbara and Tom (good life) for those who are to young to remember

The flowers are what my friend gave me for looking after her garden

The other two are course the cute on is my Johnboy and the other is a lobster that the neighbour had for tea last night and his son wanted to keep the head of it weird child I know which on I would rather had.

Suzy xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.