Trampers Tales

By Tramper

Threesome

Had the idea of going to El Chorro and Ardales today , but our friend Christine just wants to shop. So it was with a heavy heart that we went into Alhaurin and then to Miramar at Fuengirola; at least it meant that I could get a roll of film that I ran through my old Minolta in to get developed and then have a general browse in the camera shop. I managed to buy some smart new white trainers in a sale for 14 .50 Euros so was quite pleased with myself considering I wasn't keen on shopping.
With a slight diversion on the way home we went for a stroll along the beach at La Cala a place my wife loves. Amongst the burnt and bronzed chaos along the beach I came across this kind of tranquil scene, a perfect blip with a risqué title.
I have to wait a week to pick up the results of my Minolta photography, so I'm looking forward to next Monday, just like the old days prior to digital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.