Jimjams, Camera and ...............

.......... white daisies in the garden at 6.45 this morning ......... still trying for "the" flower shot (for the module) ...... getting there although I had to crop this slightly to get rid of a small white 'shape' in the bottom right so not really a contender - will make me take more care with composition for the real thing ..... pleased with the focus and the thirds rule is followed both vertically and horizontally - think I am getting a bit obsessed!! Lol

I will try to spare you from more flowers tomorrow.

Thank you so much for all your helpful comments yesterday - much appreciated - as were the stars.


This date last year I was in Boston, Massachusetts.



NIKON D5200 : f/3.2 : 1/2500" : 50mm : ISO 100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.