An Array of Colors

These Livingston Dasies give, very easy to grow and
if you can be bothered to dead head them they
keep on flowering for months, easy gardening is that :-)
I have just got in from a long walk with the dogs the sun
had gone in for a bit and it felt cooler, but half way the
sun came out again and it was roasting, anyhoo I digress
we inadvertently ( long word for me) spooked
the ducks, Mummy duck still has three and they are
nearly the same size as her, so my feeding them every
day has paid off I am well pleased about that.
After a few bits of boring stuff round here and some
lunch I had to take to my bed, I slept for ages, I haven't
had much sleep lately & it's caught up with me, BBQ for
supper tonight mmm mmm
Hope your all having a great day, Oh and thank you for
all your lovely comments on yesterdays blip which hit the
spotlight I am very grateful :-)
Oooh can you spot the bee !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.