Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

I am going to be a SERIOUS bicycle commuter!

Do you like the cup holder? Now, come fall, I have NO excuse not to bike to work any more :-) I spent some time fixing up my bike today - after biking to town and back where I met my photo friend G....we are planning a photo project that is really exciting....More to come about this later :-)

Lovely day! God, I love the summer holidays :-) I went for a good hike, I met G, I biked and as soon as I turn off the computer in just a moment I am headed to town for a beer with an old friend I havent seen for much too long. Maybe in town I will come up with a more exciting photo but in some ways I like this one....I like the fact that I have time to do these small things....Lovely!
Have a good night!

ps. My sudden renewed interest in bike commuting was ignited by fellow blipper Passionnément

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.