GTs Moving Pictures

By gtmp

Rough Guide?

Well here's the big news! Can you guess? Been a strange few months since the day we found out, not being able to tell anyone, for 'technical' reasons we have had to make sure. I was going to make a big announcement to my friends at a barbie in the allotment on Sunday but guess what! Its' raining again!

Leigh is reading loads of books and I'm still getting used to the idea, I guess once I've told everyone and the bump emerges it all wont seem so existential. I am happy, but I think if guys are honest, it is a peculiar time for us.

We're going to do a water birth! I like the idea of getting the wee one into aquanautica ASAP! Did you know babies have a natural breath holding ability!

Another subject for blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.