wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Maybe?

Pieces are falling into place. Well, I'm finally just doing it and putting them down at least, putting an end to months of prevarication. Nothing's certain, except I won't have anywhere in Norwich to live after the 18th of September. So I'm putting my plan to see some of North America into action and working out a long route back to Hobart. I have some plans for there, but they're very much at the 'oh I just hope this works out!' stage now, with nothing in concrete.

It's wonderful to finally have some direction again. I'm not great at crossroads, I need to at least have a vague idea of what I'm heading towards to be really comfortable.

So, I think I'm excited. There are plans afoot, new places calling me, and a new adventure approaches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.