TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

A little nipple in the sky!

So today I shall spare you my tales of sweatiness!

Instead I shall tell you the day of this evenings dog jaunt.

Well TWW and myself with dogs in tow toddled of in search of a blip for me in the localish woods.


As we are steadily getting deeper and deeper into said woods, desperately trying to convince each other we are not lost we hear the sound of an extremely close hot air balloon.


"This is it, this is it," I excitedly cry.

A lovely photo of the balloon skimming the very tops of the trees.

We will be able to see the whites of the passengers eyes as they merrily wave down to us in the gaps of the trees.

"Oh, where is it?" We cry, as we can hear it getting closer and closer.

W are giddy with excitement.

And then there it is....

So far away it is only a nipple on the horizon.

The disappointment was.....well it was disappointing!

So to cheer ourselves up we went deeper into the woods to remake the movie "The Blair Witch Project".

We had so much fun I completely forgot to look for another blip so you will have to please forgive me my nipple pic.

Said movie clips are now on Facebook....even more apologies for those too.

Finally long may this weather last. 3 more days of school!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.