Green

I had enough time for two hours sleep last night. I just hope that what I'm being told is right - all the hours I spend planning a class now is less time I'll need for doing it in the future.

Between college and the open-air pool I spotted this model of coordination and had to get off my bike in wonder. I can't even coordinate myself let alone all my bits and pieces. And as for children... Though I did contemplate asking whether she'd like our outgrown, pink, child's bike helmet.

When I got to the pool for my planned second swim of the course there was a long queue so I came back home. Didn't fancy the water laden with bodies, suncream, sweat and worse.

I blipped very late yesterday so you may have missed it. Fine by me, but just in case you want the complete set it's near the back arrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.