REPENT !

Well after my innuendo laden blip from yesterday maybe it was time to repent lol err I will just take the consequences of The Good Lord for my mucky humour and see what happens.
Anyway it was another warm day culminating in a wonderful chat and hearing about some good new during my lovely chat and as I was spare today although the railway doctor was out of town today there will be no news today but I'm off tomorrow and will hopefully get along to a mini blipmeet in Edinburgh's Caley Sample Room Pub at 8pm on Thursday anyway my repentance shot was taken in The Old Saint Paul's Scottish Episcopal Church on the junction of Jeffery Street and Market Street next to Waverly Station with some added colour and a little soft focus as well for this effect anyway movie for the day is "Repentance 1984" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.