Life...

By NickyH

#563

Today will from this moment be called Excitement Day.

Why, you might ask. Well, I'll tell you... Let me direct you to Blipfoto's Facebook page - here - notice anything familiar?...

That's my photo as their cover shot! I can't believe it won! It was totally unexpected and I am just thrilled to bits and completely over the moon. I needed some good news today, and this was it. Just another reason why I love blip so much.

The second piece of excitement was I'm getting a new car. Eeeeeek! I just need to go and choose the colour now of what will be my beautiful Audi A3 S-line!

The third piece of excitement is that I have been off work all day and it's been gloriously sunny and I've spent it all either reading in the garden or reading inside when the sun got too much.

Oh, and I ordered yet another pair of Havaianas today :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.