The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Mean, Moody, Bad tempered and Big....

Went to my friends farm tonight as I had not seen him due to him doing all the Hay making and Silage over the past few weeks.
He made me a nice cup of tea and after a while I made my way home, as I passed the Cow sheds, I noticed his best bull in the compound, and I thought you would like to see him, I must say he is a mean bugger and I would never go into his compound just for a blip, I even felt unsafe the other side of the fence too, he looked around and gave me one of those "Beat it" looks, so I did.

Still no modem and I phoned Sky and they said they had no record of me calling, I was wicked with them, but held my temper, the nice lady on the other end has sent me on right away and I should be back on line next week, she also reduced my payments for six months for the inconvenience, Thanks.

Lets hope the Mobile BB stays liver while I upload this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.