paperTIGER

By papertiger

Cross country.

I loved weather, all weather, not just the good kind. I loved balmy days, fearsome storms, blizzards, and spring showers. And the colours! Everyday brought something to be admired: the soft feathery patterns of cirrus clouds, the deep, dark grays of thunderheads, the lacy gold and peach of the early morning sunrise. The sky and its moods called to me.

-- L. Jagi Lamplighter, Prospero Lost


Driving cross country from East to West was pretty stunning today. There were blue skies, sunshine, and some of the craziest clouds I've ever seen.

Sometimes I really wish I didn't live so god darn far from my parent's. Getting there is a total mission!

See a previous blip of this mountain and its sheep here

See this blip large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.