Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Tommy mr gorgeous eyes

Tonight I am a guest in this show

Friends and feathered ones we are going to have a great show tonight. At 8pm on www.internetradioamerica.com we get to have our first ever 2hr show. So all those who have questions and topics please come share. I have a guest the first half hour of our show Ellen Uittenbogaard is going to come and share her story about Mickey. I also am having if I can make sure she is awake Jane Ayres so we can finish talking about the birds from the land of the Aussie.

I hope you all can join Michael Cox, Mandolin Cox and if I can get some more of our other friends to join us from the UK like Sonia RescueOwl Wright who works with bird in the UK. I am trying to make this show answer and any and all question we can for those who know we have never enough time.

So Carey Wentworth, Lisa Moser, Mike Franz, Ryan Parrotslifeforme Mueller, Gabrielle N please pass the word to all your friends and let have a great show. Skype is Rowdy.media and our call in number is 614.381.4700 we will be running from 8 until 10pm est. talk to you all soon. - with Trace Creguer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.