Dodge'y Blips

By RachelD

Rare sight!

This is myself and my youngest daughter... a photo that very rarely happens as im usually behind the camera ;)

Today was the first time libbie has been to the beach that she can remember (shes been a few times before but obviously never remembered what the beach was) She also spent time IN the sea! shes taken along time to form a love/like of water, the amount of hours we have spent with her screaming at the thought of a bath etc is silly. But today she had me in and out of the sea, splashing around and even giggled as it got her dress all wet! Big progress and swimming costumes are now on my shopping list! I shall get her swimming ;)


Bloomin hot today! wrong day to have a 7 mile walk too :P oh and its our 3rd wedding anniversary too.. wheres that time gone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.