cracker

By cracker

Reading

Fleur looked after Joti today while I did more on the bookwork and tax. I helped out in Spencer's class for an hour which was good.

I picked up Joti then took her to the doctor to get hew throat and ears checked out because she is still miserable and has a cough and runny nose. He said she had a bit of fluid in her right ear and a red throat but it looks viral so not much can be done!

Spence had his friend Dom walk home with us from school and they played really well together. Dom left at 6 after tea then it was Joti to bed at 6.30 and spence just after 7!

Kaz is staying in Brisbane at the Reno house tonight so she can get more done but I got a call from her at about 8 saying that she had locked herself out of the house and might have to drive home then back again in the morning! I suggested she stay at her friends house who lives 5 minutes away from the house instead! She thought that was a good idea!!

Here is spence reading his reader to me tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.