Now we are 8

Happy Birthday Poppy!

Pops came bundling into our bedroom at 4:30am, we managed to get her to go back to bed for a bit, but by about 5:50am she was back and there was no stopping her! Poppy's Birthday is Go Go Go..

This years theme is mainly 'Monster High' Where screams come true! she has a rucksack, doll, lunchbox, DVD. She was so excited, especially as we are hosting a Monster High party on Saturday.

I think however that her favourite present is probably the two day pass to Disneyland Paris, I really can't wait ;)

Pancakes for breakfast as a treat then off to school, bursting with excitement.

Oh to be 8!

It is days like this that I remember why I blip and why I keep going even when I am driven to take pictures of logs! (thanks for the kind comments yesterday).

Poppy 7
Poppy 6

Be aware that as it is her birthday Poppy has the right of veto and so there is a very good chance the picture will change, I suspect however the subject will remain the same ;)

Big girl

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.