They never swam

Away which was unusual, one theory is maybe she
watches me throw the duck food into the ponds I
am not sure, but it was nice to see and to see the
early morning sun on them and the water. I have
been to the terrible not to be named supermarket
I have washed and hung out two loads of washing
I am about to make lunch then sit in the shade as
the temp is a scorchio 28c!!!!! Yesterday we did not
get any rain or storm which was good, but my pal
phoned from Inverness and it's raining up there.
My Niece foned to ask after Isla and she is over the
Isle of White my niece not Isla:-)) Anyhoo she was
on their yacht swimming in the sea which she said
wasn't that warm, she said all the fields of grass are
scorched brown, ours are very green lush in fact
so I guess they are desperate for water.
Hope your all having a great day, and take care in
this heatwave.
Large may be better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.