The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Welcome?

We headed into town today to complete some errands and get a McD's. We semi-regretted our decision when we felt how hot it was - and the McD's didn't have any air conditioning, so that was nice. Luckily we found a sort of cool-ish spot! We got everything done, and picked our new Karsher up from Argos, which is weird because I only learnt what those are a few weeks ago (thanks Dave!) and now we have one.

We also picked up the banner for this year's Holiday Club (designed by yours truly) and this rather interesting old (I assume church) building was opposite the printers. It turns out there are quite a few old buildings down this road, I'll have to have a proper poke around at some point.

Alas no flowers today. I didn't really get anything in town and I don't fancy going back out there right now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.