Mrs Blackbird's lazy day!

I had to backblip yesterday's Winging away ........ do hope you will have a look :-)

It would seem as if it is Mrs Blackbird's turn to have a lazy day sunbathing ...... so as 'Mr' has featured several times I thought she should have her turn on blip! So here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

Another busy day today ........ packing ...... as we are going to visit Daughter-in-law & granddaughters for the weekend. We had hoped that Eldest Son might make it home from Afghanistan for his R & R on Sunday so that we could see him before we came home ...... but it seems as if he now won't be back until Monday. Oh well .... never mind ....... we shall have to wait until later in the year when he has finished his tour.

Unlikely to be any 'on the day' blips until next week ...... I may be able to keep up with your journals if I can borrow D-I-L's computer ..... if not I will catch up with you all next week (hopefully) :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.