Kandi kamera

By kaysee007

Kaysee to the rescue

1.30 am till 4.30am I had a horrible nightmare yep I still suffer from them :-( I had a death grip on Hubbie and wouldn't let him back to sleep I was so scared. I was just about over it when I heard noises outside and turns out our neighbours were being burgled and I saw the 2 guys leaving with their loot. I got Hubbie to wake the neighbours while I decided it was a good idea to drive after them looking around the council estates in my nighty. I didn't get them but police have DNA so they might.
As for my nightmare it involved Simon cowell, a caravan, Death that disappeared into a painting and me dying as I do in all my nightmares, other than that it was just your regular night.
The pix is of where the robbers walked and fell into the neighbours garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.