hpx

By hpx

Window shopping

You can see from today's signature street blip my life is showing the first signs of returning to normal.

Are they shocked or are they considering buying another bargain?

I saw young Will off today. For someone who isn't a morning person he showed remarkable form at 7am this morning. The airport is on the same side of town as university and I offered to take an lunch break early and drop him at the airport late morning. That meant leaving with me at 7.45 when I headed off to work. I think his decision had something to do with saving money ;-)

It's been a big (and wonderful) 10 days or so. I'm looking forward to resting and taking things very easy this weekend. I've done remarkably well and have enjoyed work this week.

As I catch up with myself and start to feel more comfortable and less tired, I'll start to comment again.

This really is a wonderful community and I appreciate you looking or commenting.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.