Chasing Arses

Have spent most of my day chasing my own arse ( as opposed to chasing a Brownlees' arse) with a list of ten million things to do. Ok , ok, granted that's a tranparent lie, it was ten million and one.

Had to work on my day off today but did manage an hour of tranquility up at St Ives and then rocked the immature adult look by getting over excited about the fact that the ice cream van there sold cider lollies.

Was meant to meet up with Mr John but the school leavers' disco and preparation for Erin took up most of the evening. She is leaving junior school tommorow and rather alarmingly looked about 18 at the disco tonight. The teenage years are just around the corner and I am hiding...


Music wise, it's all been about these guys today

Right there is some serious relaxation time calling me before the big day tommorow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.