An Apple a Day...

By anappleaday

Swimsuit!

Oh my, little baby swim suit, *melt*. I was going crazy before I even got her little swim suit all the way on. I could tell how mind-numbingly adorable it was going to be. This evening, we went to her very first baby swim class. From almost the first minute, BabyApple seemed to really enjoy it. She kicked her legs in the water. As she got more comfortable, she and I swam around a lot and I had her all in the water except for her face. We kicked and splashed and jumped and sang songs. She wasn't scared at all! She had a big huge smile and really enjoyed it. I really loved seeing her enjoy it so much and I hope she will love water and swimming. If she turns out to be an Olympic swimmer - you heard it here first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.