Home in time ............

.............. to catch the evening light on this Pheasant Berry flower
(Leycesteria Formosa)

(Himself's words were "... you know you don't have to blip EVERY day!!" - what does he know, I asked myself - of course I have to blip every day - silly man!!!!!!)


I'm getting used to this thirds rule lark and am even managing to get the lighting close to right .... only 12 shots taken and I could have used five of them - also sooc apart from a slight sharpen. The course seems to be working but I will probably forget most of it by the time I get onto the next module!!!!!! I am interested to know which of the past few flower images you prefer.

Italy was hot and Rome airport was horrendously busy - AND we sat on the plane for an hour before taking off!

I apologise for the lack of punctuation and slightly weirdly worded replies to your very kind and helpful comments over the past couple of days - I was trying to catch up and used my kindle in the airport - they are not THE most user-friendly things for the internet in my opinion.

Last year's daisies were quite pretty!



NIKON D5200 : f/3.2 : 1/1000" : 50mm : ISO 125 : EV =0.3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.