Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

200!

Got there! What a great feeling :D Shame I took a few days off along the way, but I've still managed to get there, and that's the important thing =]

Blip is such an excellent community, where everyone is so nice. Smiles seem to pop up all over the place in comments, where kind words are always given. Easily the nicest online community I have ever been a part of.

I hope to continue to uploading photos everyday - allows me to look at everything I walk past differently, and see some stunning images from everyone who participates.

Can't wait to get a full membership for this place, the whole site has taken huge leaps recently, but still manages to hold the great simplicity that makes it such a wonderful place to be a part of.

Simple is good!

Thanks to Joe and everyone in the community!!

(Backblip)

Something good: Hit 200, YES!
Something new: A red balloon? :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.