Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

Eye See You

Corra playing (loudly!) with her eyeball basketball. Late night emergency blip! I was at the office until late ... finally got home and ate some dinner only to realize I still hadn't taken a blip all day :( Just one of those days!

Had fun in the office though - finally figured out how to do something I have been trying to do for a week plus now (woo hoo!) and played some You Don't Know Jack with co-workers. We do bets now - the winner chooses good/bad movies for the losers to have to watch. I came in 2nd, 3rd, and 4th in the 3 games last night ... so I have 3 movies to watch ... Session 9, Cabin in the Woods, and Catwoman (oh god, this is supposedly terrible!). Not sure what happens if I don't watch them;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.